Skip to main navigation.
Hines Office (541) 573-2061

Welcome to Harney Electric Cooperative!

Office Staff

  • Fred Flippence, General Manager
  • Stephanie Bowen, Office Manager
  • Jason Hill, Operations Manager
  • Jason Radinovich, Line Superintendent
  • Shane Sweet, PE, Electrical Engineer
  • Heather Bailey, Executive Secretary
  • Gena Harvey, Accountant
  • Tanya Smith, Cashier/Accounting Clerk
  • Sherilyn Brumley, Orovada Customer Clerk
  • Jeff Whiteaker, GIS/Staking
  • Raymond S. Kindley, Attorney


Field Crews

Hines Area Fields Area Orovada Area
  • Bruce Rickman, Foreman
  • Wyatt Shelley, Lineman
  • Kreg Breshears, Lineman
  • Jason Rankin, Lineman
  • Mike Estrada, Foreman
  • Curtis Eggleston, Lineman
  • Chuck Knox, Foreman
  • Mitchell Ebar, Lineman
  • Jeff Pyburn, Lineman





Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo